Socio-culturele verenigingen

Vereniging Naam voorzitter Telefoonnummer E-mail
Bedrijfshulp Vleteren Dhr. José Veryser 057 42 24 28
0494 66 75 64
joseveryser@hotmail.be
Davidsfonds Vleteren Dhr. Wim De Poorter 057 40 12 00 vleteren@davidsfonds.net
Feestcommissie Oostvleteren Dhr. José Dequeker 0475 63 50 14 josed@telenet.be
Feestcommissie Westvleteren Dhr. Jozef Rubben 057 40 07 40 ludwine.pattin@gmail.com
Feestcommissie Woesten Dhr. Bram Coppein 0478 77 59 04 bram.coppein@vleteren.be
Femma Westvleteren Mevr. Ludwine Pattin 057 40 07 40 ludwine.pattin@gmail.com
Gezinsbond Oost- en Westvleteren Mevr. Heidi Boone 0473 33 91 95 gezinsbondoostwestvleteren@gmail.com
Gezinsbond Woesten Mevr. Rita Ollevier 057 42 35 39 henri.gru@scarlet.be
Koninklijke Harmonie
St.-Cecilia
Dhr. Bart Sampers 0473 27 04 04 bartsampers@hotmail.com
Ferm Oostvleteren Mevr. Marie-Anne Verlende 0472 42 44 53 ma_verlende@hotmail.com
Ferm Westvleteren Mevr. Gerda Goubeir 0497 04 45 76 fermwestvleteren@hotmail.com
Ferm Woesten Mevr. Marleen Declerck 057 42 23 38 gruwierdeclerck@gmail.com
Landelijke Gilde Dhr. Martin Dejonckheere 057 40 10 27  martin.dejonckheere@skynet.be
Leesgroep Vleteren Mevr. Marie-Anne Verlende 0472 42 44 53 ma_verlende@hotmail.com
OKRA Oostvleteren Dhr. Gilbert Debaene 057 40 00 27 okraoostvleteren@gmail.com
OKRA Westvleteren Dhr. José Gheldof 057 40 06 18 gheldofjose@gmail.com
OKRA Woesten Dhr. Henri Gruwez 057 42 35 39 henri.gru@scarlet.be
St.-Maartencomité Oostvleteren Dhr. Ludo Glorie 057 40 06 48
0474 65 15 87
glorieludo@hotmail.com
Oudercomité De Akker Mevr. Heidi Vitse 057 33 45 62 heidi.vitse@telenet.be
St.-Maartencomité Westvleteren Dhr. Jozef Rubben 057 40 07 40 ludwine.pattin@gmail.com
St.-Maartencomité Woesten Dhr. Dirk Laseure 0497 22 63 93 dirk.laseure@telenet.be
Tuinhier Woesten Dhr. Willy Beerland 057 42 28 05 willy.beerland@skynet.be
Unizo Dhr. Wim Vannobel 0498 10 20 24 unizo.vleteren@hotmail.com
Samana Oostvleteren Dhr. Gilbert Debaene 057 40 00 27 debaenebaesrecord@hotmail.com
Samana Westvleteren Mevr. Lena Vandenbilcke 057 40 06 42 lena.vandenbilcke@skynet.be
Samana Woesten Mevr. Brigitte Bertier 057 48 68 75 brigitte_bertier@hotmail.com
Dienst Cultuur
Kasteelstraat 39
8640 Vleteren
België
057 40 93 23
Gesloten
Gesloten
09:00 - 12:30
09:00 - 12:30
09:00 - 12:30
13:30 - 16:30
09:00 - 12:30
Gesloten
Warning 2 november gesloten